Composition of Board Committees of Tata Projects Limited			
Name of Committee	Name of the Members	Chairman/Member	Category
Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Chairman	Independent
	Ms.Nishi Vasudeva	Member	Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
		-	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Member	Non-executive & Non Independent
		•	
Project Review Committee	Dr. Praveer Sinha	Chairman	Non-executive & Non Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
	1	•	
CSR and ESG Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
	1	L	•
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson	Independent
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
Finance Committee	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Chairman	Managing Director
	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Member	CFO
	Mr. Deepak Natarajan	Member	VP & Head- Commercial Controls
	-	-	
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Chairman	Independent
	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Member	Independent
	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Member	CFO
		ha	
Securities Allotment Committee	Mr. Sanjay Bhandarkar	Member	Independent
	Mr. Vinayak Pai	Member	Managing Director
	Mr. T R Rangarajan	Member	Independent